famiguard
         
( Reviewed by 23 Users)
  • This software is reliable
  • Easy to Handle.
  • Monitor Data without knowing.
  • Keep an eye on Loved one.
  • Check 30+ files remotely.
Add My Review

User Reviews of FamiGuard Pro - Android Monitoring

The Ultimate Android Monitoring App to Keep an Eye on Loved Ones.

     

2022-08-30 09:28:24

This is an impressive tool which obvious that depending on the User's discretion.

By Roger

     

2022-08-18 18:49:14

I have been able to do most everything I wanted to do even without rooting the phone. The information is clear. Using the program is VERY easy to use. The support I have received so far has been EXCELLENT! I have only done support by chat so far. When using the chat option, which I have done a couple of times, has been easy with immediate connection to an agent.

By Victor Lee

     

2022-08-18 16:30:32

Good software and the best customer service. Highly recommended.

By Frank Stewart

    

2022-08-12 11:30:41

So far so good! Works for what I need it for with an Android at least.

By Antoni

     

2022-08-03 19:40:21

Great software to monitor text messages, phone calls, social media, etc. Quick response on chat for technical support. Jason in tech support helped today with the reinstallation of the software. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

By David

     

2022-08-02 03:29:56

It's a great app that runs quietly on the target device. Knowing what my kids are up to on social media gives me peace of mind. The dashboard was excellent, with clear instructions and quick response, and even amateurs like me sailed through the installation process.

By Andrew

     

2022-07-30 18:12:00

Too good.

By Fibha Gulzar

     

2022-07-30 18:11:34

Too good

By Fibha Gulzar

     

2022-07-28 23:22:05

FamiGuard Pro is the perfect monitoring program for me because my son never communicates with me about his life. Even though I just downloaded it I was able to use it very quickly, FamiGuard's support team is helpful.

By Morris

     

2022-07-20 12:20:12

The Famiguard pro is easy to install and use, and I was able to get started quickly even as a novice. I've tried a lot of parental controls, but the famiguard pro seems to work better than most. There is no doubt that this is a reassuring app for users as we provide important information about the behaviour of minors.

By Fred Saunders

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for FamiGuard Pro - Android Monitoring

verify code Refresh